Lay Leaders

We appreciate all who were willing to accept nominations to these offices. Now we can all pray for these who were elected, as they join continuing officers, serving the Lord in the coming year.

“Therefore, my dear brothers and sisters, stand firm. Let nothing move you. Always give yourselves fully to the work of the Lord, because you know that your labor in the Lord is not in vain.” 1 Corinthians 15:58

Deacon Board
Nico Berroa
Kam Bradman
Jack Brown
John Cheney
Eric Doerr
Jeremy Foco
Roger Gray*
David Kallman
Fred Nose
Bill Patrick
Dan Sutter
Don Denyes+
Doug Phillips+
Keith Sova+
Tim Van Loh+
Deaconess Committee
Pat Cannon
Debbie Dunckel
Cheryl Granger
Connie Norman
Anne Park
Connie Potter
Sue Quiroga
Donna Rinkenberger
Helen Rosier
Robin Ross
Louella Rolfe
Chris Stiles
Sherry Wessels
Trustee Board
Brent Granger
Ken Granger
Rex Hansen
Steve Kallman
Curt Peterson
Darin Thelen
Doug Vaughn
Doug Phillips+
David Seal+
Mission Board
Lynn Bishop
Greg Eckels
Melissa Gray
Ruth Hultquist
John Oldham
Rick Peterson
Jeremy Rook
Don Denyes+
Tim Van Loh+
Nancy Bassett+
Bruce Bishop+
Christian Ed. Council
Beth Kallman
Anthony Veltri
Melissa Wilson
Doug Phillips+
Keith Sova+
Lynn Bishop+
Darin Thelen+
Jack Brown+
Church Representatives
Bob Chapman – Church Treasurer
Marilyn Oldham – Church Clerk

* designates chair
+ designates pastoral/board liaison
updated 2/16/21

Click here for an explanation of South Church’s Government